Exeter City   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A W 3-0 5369
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Crawley Town H W 2-1 3560
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H D 0-0 7340
Tue 15th Aug 20:00 FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-1 17592
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 2-0 7610
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Reading H W 2-1 7956
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Stevenage H D 1-1 4006
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A W 1-0 2613
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H L 1-2 7004
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 1-0 6312
Tue 19th Sep 19:00 EFLT Reading H L 0-9 1871
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 10022
Tue 26th Sep 19:45 EFLC Luton Town H W 1-0 7360
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town H L 0-2 6541
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Charlton Athletic A L 1-4 11575
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H L 0-1 6542
Tue 10th Oct 19:15 EFLT Arsenal XI H L 0-5 3311
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H L 0-2 6337
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Derby County A L 0-2 24040
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City H D 1-1 5612
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 EFLC Middlesbrough H L 2-3 7601
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Wigan Athletic H L 0-2 3512
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 0-3 2688
Tue 21st Nov 19:00 EFLT Swindon Town A W 1-0 644
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-7 19193
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 0-0 5288
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H L 0-1 6121
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A D 1-1 4007
Fri 22nd Dec 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United A L 0-2 6157
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 1-0 7128
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Portsmouth H D 0-0 8322
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Reading A L 2-3 13560
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 2-1 6420
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A L 0-2 9374
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United H D 0-0 6343
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 1-0 8543
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A W 2-1 11858
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 0-1 8085
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 FL1 Peterborough United H W 2-1 5277
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A W 2-1 9431
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Derby County H L 0-3 7754
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-1 7609
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 1-1 6547
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 1-2 7496
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H D 2-2 6748
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 3-0 4960
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H W 1-0 6188
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 1-1 8088
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 2-1 5657
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H W 1-0 6314
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient A D 2-2 7028
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Port Vale A W 4-2 6686
Sat 20th Apr 14:00 FL1 Northampton Town A W 2-1 7097