Doncaster Rovers   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town H L 0-1 7126
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Hull City A W 2-1 6577
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL2 Newport County A L 0-4 3989
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL2 Mansfield Town H D 2-2 7793
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL2 Notts County H L 1-3 8485
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes A L 1-2 5697
Wed 30th Aug 20:00 EFLC Everton H L 1-2 11430
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town H D 0-0 6108
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL2 Wrexham A L 1-2 10254
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 2-1 1979
Tue 19th Sep 19:00 EFLT Everton XI H W 2-0 1067
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL2 Gillingham H W 2-1 6371
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL2 Barrow A L 2-3 3502
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL2 Crawley Town H W 2-0 5501
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL2 Stockport County A L 0-1 9522
Tue 10th Oct 19:00 EFLT Mansfield Town A L 2-3 1486
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL2 Sutton United H W 4-1 6473
Fri 20th Oct 19:45 FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 2-1 5835
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL2 Salford City H L 0-3 5861
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town H W 1-0 8746
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Accrington Stanley H D 2-2 3226
Tue 7th Nov 19:15 EFLT Burton Albion H W 2-1 1068
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon A L 0-2 8013
Tue 14th Nov 19:45 FAC Accrington Stanley A W 2-1 1136
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 2-3 4263
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL2 Colchester United H W 3-1 5412
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Peterborough United A L 1-2 5495
Tue 5th Dec 19:00 EFLT Nottingham Forest XI H W 3-0 1252
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley A D 0-0 2501
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL2 Morecambe H L 0-5 6260
Fri 22nd Dec 19:45 FL2 Bradford City H L 1-3 8695
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL2 Notts County A L 0-3 12785
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL2 Mansfield Town A D 1-1 7644
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes H W 3-0 6151
Sat 6th Jan 13:00 FL2 Harrogate Town A L 1-3 1017
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL2 Newport County H L 0-1 5889
Tue 16th Jan 19:00 EFLT Wigan Athletic H D 1-1 1530
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL2 Stockport County H L 1-5 7469
Tue 30th Jan 19:30 EFLT Bradford City A L 0-1 3086
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL2 Sutton United A D 1-1 3021
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-1 6389
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL2 Salford City A D 2-2 2592
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town A W 5-1 7424
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 6440
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL2 Walsall A L 1-3 7118
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FL2 Bradford City A D 1-1 17138
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 2-0 6617
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town A W 2-1 7419
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 2-0 7024
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town A W 2-0 5336
Tue 2nd Apr 19:45 FL2 Wrexham H W 1-0 10537
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL2 Morecambe A W 3-0 4146
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL2 Walsall H W 2-1 6487
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley H W 4-0 6990
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL2 Barrow H W 4-2 10251
Tue 23rd Apr 19:45 FL2 Colchester United A W 4-1 4041