Crystal Palace   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 Prem Sheffield United A W 1-0 31194
Mon 21st Aug 20:00 Prem Arsenal H L 0-1 24189
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 Prem Brentford A D 1-1 16997
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Plymouth Argyle A W 4-2 15826
Sun 3rd Sep 14:00 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H W 3-2 24741
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 Prem Aston Villa A L 1-3 40809
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 Prem Fulham H D 0-0 25072
Tue 26th Sep 20:00 EFLC Manchester United A L 0-3 72842
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 Prem Manchester United A W 1-0 73428
Sat 7th Oct 17:30 Prem Nottingham Forest H D 0-0 25017
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 Prem Newcastle United A L 0-4 52189
Fri 27th Oct 20:00 Prem Tottenham Hotspur H L 1-2 25074
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 Prem Burnley A W 2-0 21578
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 Prem Everton H L 2-3 25103
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Prem Luton Town A L 1-2 11029
Sun 3rd Dec 14:00 Prem West Ham United A D 1-1 62459
Wed 6th Dec 19:30 Prem AFC Bournemouth H L 0-2 25078
Sat 9th Dec 12:30 Prem Liverpool H L 1-2 25103
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Prem Manchester City A D 2-2 53112
Thu 21st Dec 20:00 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H D 1-1 24171
Wed 27th Dec 19:30 Prem Chelsea A L 1-2 39618
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 Prem Brentford H W 3-1 25472
Thu 4th Jan 20:00 FAC Everton H D 0-0 24489
Wed 17th Jan 19:45 FAC Everton A L 0-1 37796
Sat 20th Jan 12:30 Prem Arsenal A L 0-5 60284
Tue 30th Jan 20:00 Prem Sheffield United H W 3-2 24781
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A L 1-4 31345
Mon 12th Feb 20:00 Prem Chelsea H L 1-3 25110
Mon 19th Feb 20:00 Prem Everton A D 1-1 38164
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Prem Burnley H W 3-0 24042
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 1-3 61339
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Prem Luton Town H D 1-1 25103
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Prem Nottingham Forest A D 1-1 29520
Tue 2nd Apr 19:45 Prem AFC Bournemouth A L 0-1 11207
Sat 6th Apr 12:30 Prem Manchester City H L 2-4 25132
Sun 14th Apr 14:00 Prem Liverpool A W 1-0 60090
Sun 21st Apr 15:00 Prem West Ham United H W 5-2 25145