Coventry City   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 6th Aug 12:00 FLCh Leicester City A L 1-2 31763
Wed 9th Aug 19:45 EFLC AFC Wimbledon A L 1-2 4781
Sat 12th Aug 12:30 FLCh Middlesbrough H W 3-0 24080
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A D 1-1 16736
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Sunderland H D 0-0 25714
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Watford H D 3-3 24539
Fri 15th Sep 19:45 FLCh Hull City A D 1-1 21888
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City A L 2-3 18297
Mon 25th Sep 20:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 22257
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-1 16293
Wed 4th Oct 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 1-0 22370
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Norwich City H D 1-1 26548
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A L 0-1 22718
Wed 25th Oct 19:45 FLCh Rotherham United A L 0-2 10553
Mon 30th Oct 20:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 0-2 23971
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A L 2-3 16716
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H D 0-0 25003
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Millwall A W 3-0 18067
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H W 1-0 22790
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 1-2 29378
Fri 8th Dec 20:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 2-0 26729
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 FLCh Southampton H D 1-1 23996
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Leeds United A D 1-1 36700
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Sunderland A W 3-0 41216
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-0 29208
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Swansea City H D 2-2 25807
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A W 3-1 28409
Sat 6th Jan 12:30 FAC Oxford United H W 6-2 18211
Sat 13th Jan 12:30 FLCh Leicester City H W 3-1 29914
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 28129
Fri 26th Jan 19:45 FAC Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 14215
Tue 30th Jan 19:45 FLCh Bristol City H D 2-2 22724
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 1-2 26306
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 FAC Sheffield Wednesday H W 4-1 19359
Sun 11th Feb 12:00 FLCh Millwall H W 2-1 24168
Wed 14th Feb 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A D 2-2 16799
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A W 1-0 22866
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45 FLCh Preston North End H L 0-3 24500
Mon 26th Feb 19:45 FAC Maidstone United H W 5-0 26857
Fri 1st Mar 20:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-2 24839
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FLCh Rotherham United H W 5-0 22092
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Watford A W 2-1 18907
Sat 16th Mar 12:15 FAC Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 3-2 31262
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 3-1 20530
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H L 1-2 28529
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Leeds United H W 2-1 30232
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FLCh Southampton A L 1-2 28564
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City A L 0-3 26811
Sun 21st Apr 15:30 FAC Manchester United - D 3-3 83672