Colchester United   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Wed 9th Aug 19:45 EFLC Cardiff City A D 2-2 5158
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL2 Bradford City A L 1-2 17177
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL2 AFC Wimbledon H L 0-2 4036
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes H L 2-3 3857
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL2 Gillingham A W 3-0 6991
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL2 Walsall A L 0-1 5058
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-0 3474
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 3740
Tue 19th Sep 19:30 EFLT Tottenham Hotspur XI H L 0-5 1895
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-2 4070
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL2 Notts County H W 5-4 4389
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL2 Newport County A L 1-2 3220
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL2 Morecambe H L 1-3 3350
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-5 2137
Tue 17th Oct 19:00 EFLT Cambridge United A W 2-1 991
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town H L 1-2 3132
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL2 Grimsby Town A W 3-2 5010
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley A W 1-0 2107
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Shrewsbury Town A L 2-3 3011
Tue 7th Nov 19:45 FL2 Swindon Town H W 3-1 3455
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL2 Sutton United H D 1-1 3732
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL2 Stockport County A L 0-2 9664
Tue 21st Nov 19:30 EFLT Peterborough United H W 1-0 802
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL2 Barrow H L 1-4 3263
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL2 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-3 5412
Tue 5th Dec 19:30 EFLT West Ham United XI H L 0-4 1149
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town H L 1-2 3132
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL2 Wrexham A L 1-2 9746
Fri 22nd Dec 19:45 FL2 Salford City H W 2-1 3560
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 6335
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL2 AFC Wimbledon A L 3-5 8062
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL2 Gillingham H L 0-1 4923
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town A D 2-2 7564
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL2 Bradford City H D 1-1 4625
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL2 Morecambe A W 1-0 3383
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 3-3 4519
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town A L 0-1 2706
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley H D 1-1 3436
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL2 Sutton United A D 1-1 3472
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL2 Salford City A D 1-1 2438
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL2 Barrow A L 0-2 3631
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL2 Walsall H D 1-1 3704
Sat 23rd Mar 12:30 FL2 Mansfield Town A D 1-1 7517
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL2 Newport County H W 2-1 4308
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers A D 1-1 5923
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL2 Wrexham H L 1-2 8432
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL2 Stockport County H L 1-2 4118
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town A W 3-2 5223
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL2 Grimsby Town H W 2-0 4350