Chelsea   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 13th Aug 16:30 Prem Liverpool H D 1-1 40096
Sun 20th Aug 16:30 Prem West Ham United A L 1-3 62470
Fri 25th Aug 20:00 Prem Luton Town H W 3-0 39893
Wed 30th Aug 19:45 EFLC AFC Wimbledon H W 2-1 37794
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 Prem Nottingham Forest H L 0-1 39820
Sun 17th Sep 14:00 Prem AFC Bournemouth A D 0-0 10421
Sun 24th Sep 14:00 Prem Aston Villa H L 0-1 39700
Wed 27th Sep 19:45 EFLC Brighton and Hove Albion H W 1-0 37516
Mon 2nd Oct 20:00 Prem Fulham A W 2-0 24445
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 Prem Burnley A W 4-1 21654
Sat 21st Oct 17:30 Prem Arsenal H D 2-2 39723
Sat 28th Oct 12:30 Prem Brentford H L 0-2 39575
Wed 1st Nov 19:45 EFLC Blackburn Rovers H W 2-0 39548
Mon 6th Nov 20:00 Prem Tottenham Hotspur A W 4-1 61726
Sun 12th Nov 16:30 Prem Manchester City H D 4-4 39532
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Prem Newcastle United A L 1-4 52227
Sun 3rd Dec 14:00 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 3-2 39647
Wed 6th Dec 20:15 Prem Manchester United A L 1-2 73607
Sun 10th Dec 14:00 Prem Everton A L 0-2 39280
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Prem Sheffield United H W 2-0 39599
Tue 19th Dec 20:00 EFLC Newcastle United H D 1-1 38058
Sun 24th Dec 13:00 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 1-2 31641
Wed 27th Dec 19:30 Prem Crystal Palace H W 2-1 39618
Sat 30th Dec 12:30 Prem Luton Town A W 3-2 11041
Sat 6th Jan 17:30 FAC Preston North End H W 4-0 39705
Tue 9th Jan 20:00 EFLC Middlesbrough A L 0-1 32097
Sat 13th Jan 12:30 Prem Fulham H W 1-0 39643
Tue 23rd Jan 20:00 EFLC Middlesbrough H W 6-1 37754
Fri 26th Jan 19:45 FAC Aston Villa H D 0-0 39325
Wed 31st Jan 20:15 Prem Liverpool A L 1-4 57524
Sun 4th Feb 14:00 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 2-4 39628
Wed 7th Feb 20:00 FAC Aston Villa A W 3-1 40013
Mon 12th Feb 20:00 Prem Crystal Palace A W 3-1 25110
Sat 17th Feb 17:30 Prem Manchester City A D 1-1 53509
Sun 25th Feb 15:00 EFLC Liverpool - L 0-1 88868
Wed 28th Feb 19:30 FAC Leeds United H W 3-2 37892
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Prem Brentford A D 2-2 17140
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Prem Newcastle United H W 3-2 38752
Sun 17th Mar 12:45 FAC Leicester City H W 4-2 39589
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Prem Burnley H D 2-2 39535
Thu 4th Apr 20:15 Prem Manchester United H W 4-3 39694
Sun 7th Apr 17:30 Prem Sheffield United A D 2-2 28638
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Prem Everton H W 6-0 39392
Sat 20th Apr 17:15 FAC Manchester City - L 0-1 80902
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 Prem Arsenal A L 0-5 60238