Charlton Athletic   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H W 1-0 18512
Tue 8th Aug 19:30 EFLC Newport County A L 1-3 2600
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-1 9100
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 1-2 12756
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H L 2-3 11912
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Oxford United A L 1-2 8898
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 11309
Tue 5th Sep 19:45 EFLT Crawley Town A L 3-4 1973
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A D 1-1 5118
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 3-1 12556
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 0-0 5619
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Exeter City H W 4-1 11575
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H D 2-2 13120
Tue 10th Oct 19:00 EFLT Aston Villa XI H W 4-2 1276
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Reading H W 4-0 15572
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City A L 1-3 7314
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H L 0-2 14343
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 FL1 Wigan Athletic A W 3-2 8486
Sun 5th Nov 17:30 FAC Cray Valley Paper Mills H D 1-1 6721
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A D 2-2 19404
Wed 15th Nov 19:45 FAC Cray Valley Paper Mills A W 6-1 1000
Tue 21st Nov 19:00 EFLT Sutton United H W 3-0 1377
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A D 1-1 10477
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 2-1 10623
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Gillingham A L 0-2 7717
Wed 6th Dec 19:00 EFLT Reading A D 1-1 1809
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United H D 2-2 13373
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A D 1-1 11716
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H D 1-1 12210
Tue 26th Dec 13:00 FL1 Leyton Orient A L 0-1 8499
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 1-2 9143
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H L 1-2 13955
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FL1 Port Vale A D 3-3 5993
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H L 1-2 13309
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A L 0-2 3070
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town H L 2-3 10943
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A D 1-1 10059
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Derby County H L 0-1 16014
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Reading A L 0-2 14554
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City H D 1-1 12713
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 3-3 20179
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth H D 0-0 16732
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Derby County A W 2-1 24557
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town A D 1-1 7710
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 3-1 4392
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 3-2 13978
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 1-1 3401
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A D 1-1 8088
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H D 0-0 14351
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H W 2-1 13844
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL1 Wigan Athletic H D 2-2 11169
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United A D 1-1 7484
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 1-1 15187