Cambridge United   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H W 2-0 7435
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Sutton United A D 2-2 1761
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 2-0 3316
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Stevenage H L 1-2 7529
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 2-0 6390
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient A L 0-2 8266
Mon 4th Sep 20:00 FL1 Reading H W 1-0 6789
Tue 12th Sep 19:00 EFLT Peterborough United A L 0-2 3687
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 1-2 10078
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H D 1-1 6905
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Derby County A D 0-0 26122
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Barnsley H L 0-4 5493
Mon 9th Oct 20:00 FL1 Burton Albion A L 1-2 2296
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 1-1 6252
Tue 17th Oct 19:00 EFLT Colchester United H L 1-2 991
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A L 0-1 3900
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Portsmouth H D 0-0 6627
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 1-0 6513
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A D 0-0 3879
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Bracknell Town H W 2-1 3411
Tue 7th Nov 19:00 EFLT Tottenham Hotspur XI H W 4-1 1311
Sat 11th Nov 12:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-5 11641
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town A L 1-2 6929
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City H L 0-3 5103
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Fleetwood Town H W 4-0 3387
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 2-2 13373
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H W 2-1 6042
Fri 22nd Dec 19:45 FL1 Exeter City H W 2-0 6157
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Oxford United A L 1-2 10407
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H L 0-2 7210
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Blackburn Rovers A L 2-5 8311
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 6555
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A D 0-0 6343
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H D 0-0 6755
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 2-1 6795
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town H L 0-1 7047
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-3 19445
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 4-0 6877
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H L 1-2 6525
Sat 24th Feb 12:00 FL1 Peterborough United H L 0-1 7710
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Stevenage A L 0-1 6553
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-2 20246
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town H D 1-1 6942
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-6 7316
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Reading A L 0-4 15644
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A W 2-0 13363
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 3-1 6418
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A L 0-1 10187
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 1-1 7484
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 0-1 6526
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Derby County H L 0-1 7649
Tue 23rd Apr 19:45 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 1-1 6081