Burton Albion   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A L 0-2 10943
Wed 9th Aug 20:00 EFLC Leicester City H L 0-2 4631
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Derby County H L 0-3 6410
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 1-2 5477
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A D 0-0 4024
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H D 1-1 3711
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Exeter City H L 0-1 2613
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A L 0-2 11533
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 FL1 Port Vale A W 3-2 5993
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 1-1 2750
Tue 26th Sep 19:00 EFLT Everton XI H W 2-0 473
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Reading A D 0-0 13554
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 2-1 2527
Mon 9th Oct 20:00 FL1 Cambridge United H W 2-1 2296
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City A W 1-0 7776
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 4-1 3591
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Carlisle United A L 1-2 6390
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H D 0-0 3359
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Port Vale A D 0-0 4245
Tue 7th Nov 19:15 EFLT Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 1068
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town A L 0-2 6640
Tue 14th Nov 19:45 FAC Port Vale H L 0-2 2533
Tue 21st Nov 19:00 EFLT Mansfield Town H W 2-1 855
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-4 8500
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-2 2749
Tue 5th Dec 19:30 EFLT Wrexham A W 3-2 4963
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H L 1-2 2406
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 7438
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 1-1 12210
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H W 1-0 4196
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 1-0 3102
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-1 20259
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 1-1 3044
Wed 10th Jan 19:00 EFLT Blackpool A L 1-2 1534
Mon 15th Jan 20:00 FL1 Derby County A L 2-3 25580
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 2-0 3070
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United A D 0-0 6755
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City H L 0-1 3995
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 2-1 7855
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient A W 2-1 7167
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town H L 0-2 3953
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Carlisle United H L 0-1 2247
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A D 0-0 4133
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H L 1-3 3641
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-2 19536
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A L 0-1 6188
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H L 0-1 3757
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A D 1-1 11426
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H L 1-3 4024
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H L 0-4 3700
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A W 2-1 4040
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL1 Cheltenham Town H L 1-2 3020
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Reading H W 3-2 4487