Bristol Rovers   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A D 1-1 19165
Wed 9th Aug 19:45 EFLC Ipswich Town A L 0-2 15047
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H D 1-1 7929
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Charlton Athletic A W 2-1 12756
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United A L 0-2 6390
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H L 1-2 7951
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City H D 1-1 7674
Tue 5th Sep 19:45 EFLT Cheltenham Town H W 4-1 1184
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 2-0 6070
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 EFLT West Ham United XI H L 1-3 978
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 4-1 8161
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-2 9044
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Port Vale H W 3-0 7364
Sat 7th Oct 12:30 FL1 Oxford United A L 1-2 9439
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A L 1-4 3591
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Stevenage H D 1-1 7143
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town H W 2-1 8518
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Whitby Town H W 7-2 4329
Tue 7th Nov 20:00 FL1 Reading A D 1-1 11726
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 1-0 7838
Tue 14th Nov 19:45 EFLT Newport County A W 1-0 1346
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Derby County A L 1-2 26623
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient H D 1-1 7048
Tue 5th Dec 19:45 EFLT Crawley Town A L 1-2 896
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town H D 1-1 8346
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FAC Crewe Alexandra A W 4-2 3127
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A W 2-1 19534
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A L 1-3 10076
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth H W 2-1 9176
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 2-1 9143
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 2-3 5318
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Norwich City A D 1-1 19848
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A L 1-2 11786
Wed 17th Jan 19:45 FAC Norwich City H L 1-3 10335
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H L 1-2 8013
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 FL1 Exeter City H L 0-1 8543
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H W 3-1 9363
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A W 1-0 8085
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 0-2 7385
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H L 1-2 7855
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Stevenage A W 3-2 3231
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town A L 1-3 6817
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 2-1 8679
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient A W 1-0 8769
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Derby County H L 0-3 9937
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 0-0 2456
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-5 9392
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Port Vale A L 0-2 6637
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 0-0 8130
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H L 0-2 8814
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL1 Reading H L 0-2 7951
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 3-1 5501
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United H W 1-0 6526
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H L 0-2 8714