Bristol City   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Preston North End H D 1-1 23313
Wed 9th Aug 19:45 EFLC Oxford United H W 5-1 9661
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Millwall A W 1-0 18905
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H L 0-2 22397
Fri 25th Aug 19:30 FLCh Hull City A D 1-1 19491
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Norwich City H L 0-1 9408
Sat 2nd Sep 12:30 FLCh Swansea City A W 2-1 16676
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 0-0 21836
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H W 4-1 23017
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh Leicester City A L 0-1 31679
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H L 2-3 21117
Wed 4th Oct 20:00 FLCh Rotherham United A W 2-1 9221
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Leeds United A L 1-2 36386
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H W 1-0 22718
Wed 25th Oct 19:45 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 0-1 22784
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City A L 0-2 25803
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 1-0 22322
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 0-0 17540
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H W 3-2 21694
Wed 29th Nov 19:45 FLCh Southampton A L 0-1 28047
Sun 3rd Dec 13:30 FLCh Norwich City H L 1-2 20424
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 1-1 17429
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-2 11092
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Sunderland H W 1-0 22701
Fri 22nd Dec 19:45 FLCh Hull City H W 3-2 20816
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Watford A W 4-1 19626
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Birmingham City A D 0-0 21231
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Millwall H L 0-1 21755
Sun 7th Jan 14:00 FAC West Ham United A D 1-1 62477
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A L 0-2 14929
Tue 16th Jan 19:45 FAC West Ham United H W 1-0 25616
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Watford H D 1-1 23611
Fri 26th Jan 19:45 FAC Nottingham Forest H D 0-0 25787
Tue 30th Jan 19:45 FLCh Coventry City A D 2-2 22724
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00 FLCh Leeds United H L 0-1 25429
Wed 7th Feb 19:45 FAC Nottingham Forest A D 1-1 27754
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A W 2-1 24881
Tue 13th Feb 20:00 FLCh Southampton H W 3-1 24661
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 0-1 23619
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 1-2 26328
Sat 2nd Mar 12:30 FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-1 24035
Tue 5th Mar 20:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 2-3 28001
Sun 10th Mar 12:30 FLCh Swansea City H W 1-0 20995
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 0-2 25254
Fri 29th Mar 12:30 FLCh Leicester City H W 1-0 25857
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A W 1-0 16866
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Sunderland A D 0-0 40298
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 5-0 19672
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 21003
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A D 1-1 26295