Blackpool   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H W 2-0 10943
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Derby County A W 2-0 7033
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A D 0-0 7340
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Port Vale H D 0-0 11416
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H D 0-0 10146
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-3 8012
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 0-5 20605
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 2-1 11537
Tue 5th Sep 19:00 EFLT Barrow A W 2-0 1436
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-2 4691
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Reading H W 4-1 10104
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A W 1-0 13005
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Derby County H L 1-3 11137
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 2-2 13120
Tue 10th Oct 19:00 EFLT Liverpool XI H W 5-2 2683
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H W 3-0 10516
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Oxford United A D 1-1 9417
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 3-2 9288
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H L 2-4 10684
Wed 1st Nov 19:45 FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 3-3 4852
Sat 4th Nov 17:45 FAC Bromley A W 2-0 4455
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-1 24238
Tue 14th Nov 19:00 EFLT Morecambe H W 2-1 1829
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 4-0 10502
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A W 4-0 18697
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town H L 1-2 9058
Tue 5th Dec 19:00 EFLT Barnsley H W 2-1 1297
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 3-0 11848
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United A L 1-2 6042
Tue 19th Dec 19:45 FAC Forest Green Rovers H W 1-0 3188
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 3-1 10076
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A L 0-1 4196
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Port Vale A L 0-3 6203
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City H W 2-0 10353
Sun 7th Jan 14:00 FAC Nottingham Forest A D 2-2 27909
Wed 10th Jan 19:00 EFLT Burton Albion H W 2-1 1534
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Exeter City H W 2-0 9374
Wed 17th Jan 19:45 FAC Nottingham Forest H L 2-3 8098
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 2-1 8013
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 1-1 10059
Tue 30th Jan 19:00 EFLT Bolton Wanderers H D 0-0 5649
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A L 0-1 5014
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H D 1-1 10485
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Cheltenham Town A L 0-2 3865
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A W 2-1 8293
Tue 20th Feb 20:00 EFLT Peterborough United H L 0-3 6044
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 4-1 12276
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient A L 0-1 7198
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 2-0 6602
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth H D 0-0 11811
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town A W 1-0 5472
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 13964
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Derby County A L 0-1 30089
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 0-0 10171
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United H W 1-0 10187
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 1-0 10845
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 1-0 7600
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H W 3-2 12526