Wycombe Wanderers   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Exeter City H L 0-3 5369
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Milton Keynes A W 2-0 2946
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-3 7543
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient H W 3-2 4794
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H D 0-0 4024
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 2-1 7951
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Sutton United H L 0-1 1778
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town A W 1-0 6570
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H W 2-0 4691
Tue 19th Sep 19:00 EFLT Crystal Palace XI H W 1-0 442
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic A L 1-3 12556
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 2-0 5499
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-2 17450
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 4-1 2904
Tue 10th Oct 19:00 EFLT Stevenage A W 1-0 906
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A D 2-2 8665
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H L 2-4 4935
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Oxford United A D 2-2 10168
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United H D 0-0 3879
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Bradford City A W 2-1 3642
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H L 0-1 4936
Sat 18th Nov 12:30 EFLT AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 664
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Reading H L 0-2 7073
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Barnsley A L 0-1 10466
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Morecambe H L 0-2 1604
Tue 5th Dec 19:00 EFLT Fulham XI H W 3-2 323
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 0-1 3937
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Derby County A D 1-1 25385
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H D 1-1 4696
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A L 0-1 7128
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient A D 0-0 8648
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 3-2 5318
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A D 1-1 3044
Tue 9th Jan 19:00 EFLT West Ham United XI H W 2-1 881
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City H D 1-1 4470
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 7774
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 2-2 3942
Wed 31st Jan 19:00 EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H W 4-1 769
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 3-1 4181
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H W 5-2 4800
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 1-2 18778
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H D 0-0 6781
Wed 21st Feb 20:00 EFLT Bradford City A W 1-0 6903
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A L 0-1 4660
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 2-0 3477
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H L 2-4 4768
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Reading A W 2-1 15038
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 1-0 3568
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town H W 2-0 4583
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth H L 1-3 6793
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A D 0-0 10171
Sun 7th Apr 16:30 EFLT Peterborough United - L 1-2 42252
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 FL1 Derby County H D 0-0 5515
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 2-0 6206
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL1 Port Vale A W 2-1 4029
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 3-1 6538
Tue 23rd Apr 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United A D 1-1 6081