Blackburn Rovers   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 2-1 16741
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Walsall H W 4-3 6173
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A D 2-2 10828
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Hull City H L 1-2 13943
Sun 27th Aug 12:00 FLCh Watford A W 1-0 17810
Wed 30th Aug 19:45 EFLC Harrogate Town A W 8-0 2653
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A L 0-3 16067
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H W 2-1 16348
Wed 20th Sep 19:45 FLCh Sunderland H L 1-3 15621
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 3-4 28792
Wed 27th Sep 19:45 EFLC Cardiff City H W 5-2 5371
Sun 1st Oct 12:00 FLCh Leicester City H L 1-4 15937
Wed 4th Oct 19:45 FLCh Coventry City A L 0-1 22370
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 4-0 15376
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H W 1-0 13572
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FLCh Millwall A W 2-1 13834
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H L 0-1 13102
Wed 1st Nov 19:45 EFLC Chelsea A L 0-2 39548
Sun 5th Nov 12:00 FLCh Norwich City A W 3-1 25696
Fri 10th Nov 20:00 FLCh Preston North End H L 1-2 20596
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A W 3-0 22652
Wed 29th Nov 19:45 FLCh Birmingham City H W 4-2 12693
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 1-3 24507
Sat 9th Dec 12:30 FLCh Leeds United H L 0-2 20963
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FLCh Bristol City H W 2-1 11092
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Southampton A L 0-4 27545
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Watford H L 1-2 17803
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 0-3 20516
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Hull City A L 2-3 21876
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H D 2-2 13054
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Cambridge United H W 5-2 8311
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-4 24409
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 14529
Mon 29th Jan 19:30 FAC Wrexham H W 4-1 18169
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 1-2 12888
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H W 3-1 15104
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FLCh Birmingham City A L 0-1 18117
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A D 2-2 20924
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City A D 0-0 17131
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Norwich City H D 1-1 12956
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FAC Newcastle United H D 1-1 22730
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A L 1-2 15369
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 11711
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H D 1-1 14108
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A D 0-0 25554
Fri 29th Mar 17:30 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 0-1 18235
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Sunderland A W 5-1 42019
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Southampton H D 0-0 15679
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 FLCh Bristol City A L 0-5 19672
Sat 13th Apr 12:30 FLCh Leeds United A W 1-0 36518
Sun 21st Apr 12:30 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-3 21718