Weston-super-Mare   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 NLS Havant and Waterlooville H W 1-0
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 NLS Tonbridge Angels A W 1-0
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 NLS Bath City A W 6-2
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 NLS Slough Town H L 0-3
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 NLS Farnborough A L 0-3
Mon 28th Aug 15:00 NLS Hemel Hempstead Town H D 1-1
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 NLS Eastbourne Borough A L 1-2
Tue 5th Sep 19:45 NLS Yeovil Town H L 2-3
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough H D 1-1
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 NLS Truro City A W 1-0
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 NLS Chelmsford City H L 0-3
Sat 14th Oct --:-- FAC Maidenhead United H L 0-3
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 NLS Braintree Town A L 0-2
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 NLS Torquay United H W 3-2
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 NLS Maidstone United H D 1-1
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 NLS Dartford A L 2-4
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 NLS Aveley A L 0-2
Tue 21st Nov 19:45 NLS St Albans City A W 1-0
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 NLS Dover Athletic A W 1-0
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 NLS Welling United H W 4-2
Tue 5th Dec 19:45 NLS Worthing H W 4-0
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 NLS Truro City H L 2-3
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A L 1-2
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 NLS Weymouth H L 2-3
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 NLS Weymouth A D 3-3
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 NLS Dartford H D 2-2
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 NLS Havant and Waterlooville A W 2-1
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 NLS Bath City H L 0-1
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 NLS Tonbridge Angels H W 3-1
Mon 29th Jan 19:45 NLS Chelmsford City A D 1-1
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 NLS Slough Town A L 0-2
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 NLS Hemel Hempstead Town A W 2-1
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 NLS Yeovil Town A L 1-2
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 NLS Chippenham Town A W 1-0
Sat 9th Mar 16:00 NLS Dover Athletic H W 1-0
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 NLS St Albans City H L 0-2
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 NLS Welling United A L 1-3
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 NLS Maidstone United A L 0-1
Tue 26th Mar 19:45 NLS Farnborough H L 0-3
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 NLS Taunton Town H W 4-0
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 NLS Torquay United A D 3-3
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 NLS Braintree Town H L 0-1
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 NLS Chippenham Town H W 2-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 NLS Aveley H L 1-2
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 NLS Eastbourne Borough H D 1-1