West Bromwich Albion   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-2 16741
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Stoke City A L 1-2 10583
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H W 3-2 24051
Fri 18th Aug 20:00 FLCh Leeds United A D 1-1 33890
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H W 4-2 23691
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H L 1-2 23094
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A D 0-0 21836
Wed 20th Sep 19:45 FLCh Watford A D 2-2 16742
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh Millwall H D 0-0 22325
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A W 4-0 16658
Tue 3rd Oct 20:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 1-0 22558
Fri 6th Oct 20:00 FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-3 21495
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H D 0-0 24732
Tue 24th Oct 20:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-0 21749
Mon 30th Oct 20:00 FLCh Coventry City A W 2-0 23971
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Hull City H W 3-1 23333
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Southampton A L 1-2 30160
Sat 25th Nov 17:30 FLCh Ipswich Town H W 2-0 24001
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City A W 1-0 18248
Sat 2nd Dec 12:30 FLCh Leicester City H L 1-2 24382
Sat 9th Dec 12:30 FLCh Sunderland A L 1-2 40101
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FLCh Rotherham United A W 2-0 9567
Sun 17th Dec 12:00 FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 23298
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-1 29145
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Norwich City H W 1-0 25086
Fri 29th Dec 20:15 FLCh Leeds United H W 1-0 25409
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A L 0-1 16797
Sun 7th Jan 14:00 FAC Aldershot Town H W 4-1 16345
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 4-1 24409
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 0-2 25180
Sun 28th Jan 11:45 FAC Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 0-2 25013
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 25235
Sat 10th Feb 12:30 FLCh Ipswich Town A D 2-2 29016
Tue 13th Feb 20:00 FLCh Cardiff City H W 2-0 23541
Fri 16th Feb 20:00 FLCh Southampton H L 0-2 25066
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A W 3-0 16310
Sat 24th Feb 12:30 FLCh Hull City A D 1-1 22654
Fri 1st Mar 20:00 FLCh Coventry City H W 2-1 24839
Wed 6th Mar 20:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 2-2 16818
Sun 10th Mar 12:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 4-1 19383
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H W 2-0 25254
Fri 29th Mar 13:00 FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 17856
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Watford H D 2-2 24173
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A D 2-2 22339
Wed 10th Apr 20:00 FLCh Rotherham United H W 2-0 22331
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Sunderland H L 0-1 25366
Sat 20th Apr 12:30 FLCh Leicester City A L 1-2 31874