Watford   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 4-0 20087
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Stevenage A D 1-1 4495
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H D 0-0 19446
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A L 0-1 21183
Sun 27th Aug 12:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-1 17810
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Coventry City A D 3-3 24539
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 2-0 18932
Wed 20th Sep 19:45 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 2-2 16742
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh Leeds United A L 0-3 36236
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H L 2-3 18446
Wed 4th Oct 19:45 FLCh Sunderland A L 0-2 38120
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City A D 1-1 19804
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 1-0 19102
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FLCh Swansea City A W 1-0 14698
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Millwall H D 2-2 18620
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 0-0 18225
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H W 5-0 17349
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Leicester City A L 0-2 31577
Tue 28th Nov 20:00 FLCh Norwich City H W 3-2 16714
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Hull City A W 2-1 20057
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Southampton H D 1-1 19797
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 1-2 18109
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A W 5-1 14389
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 2-1 17803
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H L 1-4 19626
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 19643
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A D 3-3 16355
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Chesterfield H W 2-1 15932
Sun 14th Jan 12:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-1 17409
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A D 1-1 23611
Sun 28th Jan 14:00 FAC Southampton H D 1-1 16688
Wed 31st Jan 19:45 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 22303
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-1 19739
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 FAC Southampton A L 0-3 17844
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Leicester City H L 1-2 20597
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FLCh Norwich City A L 2-4 25325
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A W 1-0 10143
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H L 1-2 18970
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Millwall A L 0-1 17847
Wed 6th Mar 19:45 FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 16440
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 1-2 18907
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City A W 1-0 21266
Fri 29th Mar 20:00 FLCh Leeds United H D 2-2 20236
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 2-2 24173
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Preston North End H D 0-0 19374
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 FLCh Ipswich Town A D 0-0 28589
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Southampton A L 2-3 30347
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FLCh Hull City H D 0-0 18753