Walsall   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL2 Morecambe A L 1-2 4609
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Blackburn Rovers A L 3-4 6173
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL2 Stockport County H W 2-1 6008
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL2 Wrexham A L 2-4 10118
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra A D 2-2 4892
Tue 22nd Aug 19:00 EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H L 2-3 1780
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town H D 1-1 5314
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL2 Colchester United H W 1-0 5058
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL2 Salford City A W 2-1 2847
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town A L 0-2 9131
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon H L 1-3 5318
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL2 Bradford City A W 3-1 17038
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL2 Milton Keynes H D 0-0 4515
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL2 Sutton United A L 0-4 3009
Tue 10th Oct 19:00 EFLT Forest Green Rovers H D 1-1 1516
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL2 Gillingham H W 4-1 5632
Fri 20th Oct 19:45 FL2 Newport County A D 3-3 3896
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL2 Crawley Town H D 1-1 4108
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town A L 1-2 7641
Fri 3rd Nov 19:45 FAC Sheppey United A W 4-1 1450
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town H L 0-1 4654
Tue 14th Nov 19:00 EFLT Shrewsbury Town A L 2-3 1409
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 0-0 6317
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL2 Barrow A L 0-2 3072
Tue 5th Dec 19:45 FAC Alfreton Town A D 0-0 1247
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL2 Notts County A W 2-1 11040
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FAC Alfreton Town H W 1-0 2112
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 1-0 5190
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley A L 1-2 2386
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 2-0 5672
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL2 Wrexham H W 3-1 8709
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town A W 6-1 6355
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Southampton A L 0-4 22627
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL2 Stockport County A L 1-3 9742
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL2 Sutton United H D 1-1 5094
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL2 Gillingham A D 1-1 5710
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL2 Newport County H L 0-3 5454
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL2 Crawley Town A D 1-1 2450
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town H W 2-1 6625
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FL2 Morecambe H W 3-0 4543
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town A W 2-0 3167
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL2 Accrington Stanley H W 2-1 5013
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers H W 3-1 7118
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-2 2883
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL2 Barrow H D 1-1 4737
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL2 Colchester United A D 1-1 3704
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-5 8121
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL2 Salford City H W 2-1 6189
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 3-1 5849
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL2 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 6487
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL2 Notts County H L 1-3 6576
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL2 Swindon Town H W 2-1 4709
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL2 Bradford City H L 2-3 6656