Birmingham City   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A D 1-1 18051
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Cheltenham Town A W 2-0 4026
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Leeds United H W 1-0 20451
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A W 2-0 22397
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H W 2-1 20685
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Cardiff City H L 1-3 11405
Sat 2nd Sep 12:30 FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 18710
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Watford A L 0-2 18932
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 FLCh Preston North End A L 1-2 15838
Fri 22nd Sep 20:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 0-0 19803
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 0-2 26231
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 4-1 15944
Fri 6th Oct 20:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 3-1 21495
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-1 28449
Wed 25th Oct 19:45 FLCh Hull City H L 0-2 19530
Sat 28th Oct 12:30 FLCh Southampton A L 1-3 28924
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H D 2-2 20940
Sat 11th Nov 12:30 FLCh Sunderland A L 1-3 40922
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-1 20941
Wed 29th Nov 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 2-4 12693
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H D 0-0 18160
Fri 8th Dec 20:00 FLCh Coventry City A L 0-2 26729
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City A W 1-0 17669
Mon 18th Dec 20:00 FLCh Leicester City H L 2-3 20334
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A D 3-3 16589
Tue 26th Dec 17:15 FLCh Stoke City H L 1-3 21640
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Bristol City H D 0-0 21231
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Leeds United A L 0-3 36086
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Hull City A D 1-1 12200
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H D 2-2 21116
Tue 16th Jan 19:45 FAC Hull City H W 2-1 7133
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A W 2-1 25058
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FAC Leicester City A L 0-3 28396
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 0-1 25235
Fri 9th Feb 20:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-2 25431
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 1-0 18117
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Sunderland H W 2-1 27449
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 1-3 29363
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Southampton H L 3-4 21611
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FLCh Hull City A D 1-1 20398
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Millwall A L 0-1 17008
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-1 17829
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Watford H L 0-1 21266
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 1-2 17170
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Preston North End H W 1-0 24511
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Leicester City A L 1-2 31825
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-1 20894
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H W 3-0 26811
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A D 0-0 11001