Tottenham Hotspur   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 13th Aug 14:00 Prem Brentford A D 2-2 17066
Sat 19th Aug 17:30 Prem Manchester United H W 2-0 61910
Sat 26th Aug 12:30 Prem AFC Bournemouth A W 2-0 10567
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Fulham A D 1-1 21043
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 Prem Burnley A W 5-2 21750
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 Prem Sheffield United H W 2-1 61706
Sun 24th Sep 14:00 Prem Arsenal A D 2-2 60156
Sat 30th Sep 17:30 Prem Liverpool H W 2-1 62001
Sat 7th Oct 12:30 Prem Luton Town A W 1-0 10929
Mon 23rd Oct 20:00 Prem Fulham H W 2-0 61286
Fri 27th Oct 20:00 Prem Crystal Palace A W 2-1 25074
Mon 6th Nov 20:00 Prem Chelsea H L 1-4 61726
Sat 11th Nov 12:30 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 1-2 31642
Sun 26th Nov 14:00 Prem Aston Villa H L 1-2 61679
Sun 3rd Dec 16:30 Prem Manchester City A D 3-3 53473
Thu 7th Dec 20:15 Prem West Ham United H L 1-2 60733
Sun 10th Dec 16:30 Prem Newcastle United H W 4-1 61171
Fri 15th Dec 20:00 Prem Nottingham Forest A W 2-0 29296
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 Prem Everton H W 2-1 61808
Thu 28th Dec 19:30 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A L 2-4 31675
Sun 31st Dec 14:00 Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 3-1 61780
Fri 5th Jan 20:00 FAC Burnley H W 1-0 60982
Sun 14th Jan 16:30 Prem Manchester United A D 2-2 73489
Fri 26th Jan 20:00 FAC Manchester City H L 0-1 60872
Wed 31st Jan 19:30 Prem Brentford H W 3-2 61210
Sat 3rd Feb 12:30 Prem Everton A D 2-2 39321
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-1 61445
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 1-2 61532
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Prem Crystal Palace H W 3-1 61339
Sun 10th Mar 13:00 Prem Aston Villa A W 4-0 42310
Sat 16th Mar 17:30 Prem Fulham A L 0-3 24410
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Prem Luton Town H W 2-1 61534
Tue 2nd Apr 20:15 Prem West Ham United A D 1-1 62469
Sun 7th Apr 18:00 Prem Nottingham Forest H W 3-1 61098
Sat 13th Apr 12:30 Prem Newcastle United A L 0-4 52206