Sunderland   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 6th Aug 17:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 1-2 44407
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Crewe Alexandra H D 1-1 10763
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A L 1-2 19892
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H W 2-1 40688
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Coventry City A D 0-0 25714
Sat 2nd Sep 12:30 FLCh Southampton H W 5-0 41459
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-1 16383
Wed 20th Sep 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 3-1 15621
Sun 24th Sep 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-1 41581
Fri 29th Sep 20:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 3-0 25987
Wed 4th Oct 19:45 FLCh Watford H W 2-0 38120
Sat 7th Oct 12:30 FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-4 43584
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A L 1-2 25512
Tue 24th Oct 20:00 FLCh Leicester City A L 0-1 30951
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Norwich City H W 3-1 39871
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A D 0-0 16974
Sat 11th Nov 12:30 FLCh Birmingham City H W 3-1 40922
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A L 0-2 16457
Wed 29th Nov 19:45 FLCh Huddersfield Town H L 1-2 37728
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 17815
Sat 9th Dec 12:30 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 2-1 40101
Tue 12th Dec 20:00 FLCh Leeds United H W 1-0 40531
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A L 0-1 22701
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 0-3 41216
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Hull City A W 1-0 24420
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Rotherham United A D 1-1 11323
Mon 1st Jan 12:30 FLCh Preston North End H W 2-0 42714
Sat 6th Jan 12:45 FAC Newcastle United H L 0-3 44814
Sat 13th Jan 17:30 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 1-2 29291
Fri 19th Jan 20:00 FLCh Hull City H L 0-1 40219
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H W 3-1 41394
Sun 4th Feb 12:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A D 1-1 31716
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H W 3-1 41269
Wed 14th Feb 19:45 FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 0-1 19550
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-2 27449
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H L 1-2 41777
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 0-1 26668
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FLCh Leicester City H L 0-1 40293
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Southampton A L 2-4 30869
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 0-0 41478
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City A W 2-0 22141
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 1-5 42019
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H D 0-0 40298
Tue 9th Apr 20:00 FLCh Leeds United A D 0-0 36793
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A W 1-0 25366
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FLCh Millwall H L 0-1 40743