Stoke City   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H W 4-1 22601
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC West Bromwich Albion H W 2-1 10583
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 0-2 29006
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Watford H W 1-0 21183
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Millwall A L 0-1 15254
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Rotherham United H W 6-1 9410
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Preston North End H L 0-2 22957
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 0-1 25816
Wed 20th Sep 19:45 FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 2-2 18791
Sun 24th Sep 12:00 FLCh Hull City H L 1-3 21142
Wed 27th Sep 19:45 EFLC AFC Bournemouth A L 0-2 10282
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A W 3-2 21117
Tue 3rd Oct 20:00 FLCh Southampton H L 0-1 20002
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Leicester City A L 0-2 31589
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Sunderland H W 2-1 25512
Wed 25th Oct 20:00 FLCh Leeds United H W 1-0 25871
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A W 2-0 26732
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H D 0-0 23089
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Coventry City A D 0-0 25003
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-3 22652
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 2-4 16901
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A L 1-2 16371
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-1 22347
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 18555
Sun 17th Dec 12:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 1-1 23298
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Millwall H D 0-0 21409
Tue 26th Dec 17:15 FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-1 21640
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Watford A D 1-1 19643
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H D 0-0 23121
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Brighton and Hove Albion H L 2-4 17032
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A W 1-0 11002
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H L 1-2 25058
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FLCh Sunderland A L 1-3 41394
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Leicester City H L 0-5 22657
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-3 15104
Wed 14th Feb 19:45 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 1-0 19307
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 0-1 22866
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-2 18976
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H W 2-0 21673
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 36118
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A W 2-1 17253
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Norwich City H L 0-3 21887
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Hull City A W 2-0 24601
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 23917
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 2-2 22339
Wed 10th Apr 20:00 FLCh Swansea City A L 0-3 14692
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 32041
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H W 3-0 24674