Stockport County   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL2 Gillingham H L 0-1 9116
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 10886
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL2 Walsall A L 1-2 6008
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL2 Bradford City H D 1-1 9296
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL2 Barrow H W 1-0 8364
Tue 22nd Aug 19:30 EFLT Manchester United XI H D 1-1 5000
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town A L 2-3 7492
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town H D 3-3 7986
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon A W 2-1 7607
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes A W 2-1 7085
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL2 Wrexham H W 5-0 9548
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley A W 3-1 3913
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 2-0 7517
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers H W 1-0 9522
Tue 10th Oct 19:30 EFLT Salford City A W 3-1 1355
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town A W 3-1 2360
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town H W 3-2 9498
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL2 Crewe Alexandra A W 2-0 6634
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-0 9735
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Worksop Town H W 5-1 6443
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town A W 4-2 8475
Tue 14th Nov 19:30 EFLT Bolton Wanderers H L 0-2 3427
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL2 Colchester United H W 2-0 9664
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL2 Newport County A L 1-2 4053
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL2 Salford City H D 0-0 8790
Sun 3rd Dec 14:00 FAC Aldershot Town A D 2-2 4756
Wed 6th Dec 19:00 EFLT Wigan Athletic A L 0-2 3051
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL2 Morecambe A D 1-1 4505
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 FAC Aldershot Town H L 0-1 2855
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL2 Sutton United H W 8-0 8703
Fri 22nd Dec 19:45 FL2 Notts County H W 2-1 10243
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL2 Barrow A D 2-2 5866
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL2 Bradford City A D 0-0 9657
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town H L 0-2 10334
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL2 Walsall H W 3-1 9742
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers A W 5-1 7469
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town H D 1-1 9325
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town A W 3-1 6732
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL2 Crewe Alexandra H L 1-3 9363
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-4 7882
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FL2 Gillingham A D 0-0 5321
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town H D 0-0 9389
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL2 Newport County H W 1-0 8865
Thu 14th Mar 20:00 FL2 Salford City A D 2-2 3827
Mon 18th Mar 19:45 FL2 Crawley Town A D 1-1 3339
Sat 23rd Mar 17:15 FL2 Milton Keynes H W 5-0 9727
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 3-0 3145
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 9550
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL2 Sutton United A W 3-1 3852
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL2 Colchester United A W 2-1 4118
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL2 Morecambe H W 2-0 10148
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL2 Notts County A W 5-2 11656
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley H W 4-2 10180