Stevenage   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town A W 1-0 7049
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Watford H D 1-1 4495
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 2-0 3962
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United A W 2-1 7529
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Reading A L 0-2 11674
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth H D 0-0 5352
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Exeter City A D 1-1 4006
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient A W 3-0 8287
Tue 5th Sep 19:00 EFLT AFC Wimbledon A D 1-1 1317
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H D 2-2 4228
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 1-1 5118
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 3-0 3947
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H L 1-3 5512
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 2-3 17997
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 1-0 4402
Tue 10th Oct 19:00 EFLT Wycombe Wanderers H L 0-1 906
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A L 0-3 10516
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H D 0-0 4047
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 1-1 7143
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Derby County H W 3-1 5866
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Tranmere Rovers H W 4-3 2404
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A W 1-0 4936
Tue 14th Nov 19:00 EFLT Crystal Palace XI H W 5-2 607
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City H W 1-0 5075
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 3-0 2771
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Peterborough United H D 2-2 5041
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Port Vale H D 1-1 2491
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A W 2-1 2406
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FAC Port Vale A D 3-3 2073
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Exeter City H D 1-1 4007
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A L 1-2 12525
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town H W 3-0 5164
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-2 18891
Sat 6th Jan 12:30 FAC Maidstone United A L 0-1 4024
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 1-0 5259
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A W 3-2 8804
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H W 1-0 5014
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 FL1 Reading H L 0-1 3947
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Port Vale A D 2-2 5296
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 2-3 3231
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Derby County A L 0-1 27055
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 1-0 4660
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United H W 1-0 6553
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City A D 0-0 8129
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 0-0 3911
Wed 13th Mar 20:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 1-3 7504
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H L 0-1 5650
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A D 2-2 7634
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H D 0-0 6282
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 0-0 14351
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A L 0-1 6314
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL1 Barnsley H W 2-1 4727
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H L 1-2 4040
Fri 19th Apr 20:00 FL1 Oxford United A D 1-1 9174