Sheffield Wednesday   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 4th Aug 20:00 FLCh Southampton H L 1-2 28558
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Stockport County H D 1-1 10886
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Hull City A L 2-4 20410
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Preston North End H L 0-1 25138
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-2 21058
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Mansfield Town H D 1-1 10724
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Leeds United A D 0-0 36484
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 0-1 25938
Tue 19th Sep 20:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H D 1-1 22975
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A L 0-3 16865
Fri 29th Sep 20:00 FLCh Sunderland H L 0-3 25987
Tue 3rd Oct 20:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 0-1 22558
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 0-0 26025
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Watford A L 0-1 19102
Wed 25th Oct 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A L 0-3 16225
Sun 29th Oct 13:00 FLCh Rotherham United H W 2-0 29038
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A L 0-1 22322
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Millwall H L 0-4 25678
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-2 20941
Wed 29th Nov 19:45 FLCh Leicester City H D 1-1 26036
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 3-1 24507
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A W 1-0 22347
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 FLCh Norwich City A L 1-3 25521
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-1 24739
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H L 1-2 26009
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Coventry City A L 0-2 29208
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Preston North End A W 1-0 19763
Mon 1st Jan 17:15 FLCh Hull City H W 3-1 27489
Sat 6th Jan 17:30 FAC Cardiff City H W 4-0 10955
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Southampton A L 0-4 30189
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 1-2 28129
Fri 26th Jan 19:45 FAC Coventry City H D 1-1 14215
Wed 31st Jan 19:45 FLCh Watford H D 0-0 22303
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 0-4 21067
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 FAC Coventry City A L 1-4 19359
Fri 9th Feb 20:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 2-0 25431
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FLCh Leicester City A L 0-2 31550
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Millwall A W 2-0 17041
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H W 2-1 26328
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A W 1-0 11541
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H W 1-0 23037
Fri 8th Mar 20:00 FLCh Leeds United H L 0-2 30032
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 0-6 29325
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 28301
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-2 27893
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-0 17502
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FLCh Norwich City H D 2-2 28516
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 32041
Sun 21st Apr 12:30 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 3-1 21718