Queens Park Rangers   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Watford A L 0-4 20087
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City A W 2-1 21230
Wed 16th Aug 19:45 EFLC Norwich City H L 0-1 7813
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 0-1 16790
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Southampton A L 1-2 30401
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A W 2-0 25671
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Sunderland H L 1-3 16383
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 13367
Fri 22nd Sep 20:00 FLCh Birmingham City A D 0-0 19803
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 1-3 16293
Wed 4th Oct 19:45 FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 32663
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-4 15376
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 1-2 18010
Tue 24th Oct 20:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 0-2 21749
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Leicester City H L 1-2 17385
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A D 1-1 10199
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H D 0-0 17540
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 0-1 25650
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FLCh Stoke City H W 4-2 16901
Fri 1st Dec 20:00 FLCh Preston North End A W 2-0 14280
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Hull City H W 2-0 16967
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H D 0-0 16339
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 1-2 24739
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Southampton H L 0-1 17745
Tue 26th Dec 13:00 FLCh Millwall A L 0-2 17432
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Ipswich Town A D 0-0 29100
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H L 1-2 16849
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC AFC Bournemouth H L 2-3 10725
Sun 14th Jan 12:00 FLCh Watford H L 1-2 17409
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Millwall H W 2-0 17184
Sun 28th Jan 13:30 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 16483
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 2-1 12888
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Norwich City H D 2-2 17831
Wed 14th Feb 19:45 FLCh Stoke City A L 0-1 19307
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A W 1-0 23619
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H W 2-1 16351
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Leicester City A W 2-1 31439
Wed 6th Mar 20:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 2-2 16818
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-2 16689
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Sunderland A D 0-0 41478
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 2-1 17170
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A W 1-0 19704
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-2 17502
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A D 1-1 16928
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Hull City A L 0-3 21225
Sat 20th Apr 17:15 FLCh Preston North End H W 1-0 16464