Oxford United   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United A L 0-2 7435
Wed 9th Aug 19:45 EFLC Bristol City A L 1-5 9661
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 1-0 7964
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Derby County A W 2-1 25292
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A W 3-1 11753
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 2-1 8898
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H L 1-2 8835
Tue 5th Sep 19:00 EFLT Northampton Town A W 3-1 1608
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 3-0 3744
Tue 19th Sep 19:00 EFLT Milton Keynes H L 0-1 1588
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Exeter City H W 3-0 10022
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A W 3-1 5512
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 3-0 7212
Sat 7th Oct 12:30 FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 2-1 9439
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H D 1-1 9417
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-2 9108
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 2-2 10168
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City A W 2-0 7114
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Maidenhead United H W 2-0 4094
Tue 7th Nov 19:00 EFLT Chelsea XI H W 5-0 1298
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient A W 3-2 8614
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A L 0-2 5049
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H D 0-0 8899
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Grimsby Town H W 2-0 4149
Tue 5th Dec 19:00 EFLT Forest Green Rovers A W 1-0 494
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-3 7921
Tue 12th Dec 20:00 FL1 Reading A D 1-1 14397
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H W 3-0 7438
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Northampton Town A L 1-2 7581
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United H W 2-1 10407
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Derby County H L 2-3 11219
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic A W 2-1 13955
Sat 6th Jan 12:30 FAC Coventry City A L 2-6 18211
Tue 9th Jan 19:45 EFLT AFC Wimbledon A L 0-2 1316
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 3-1 7827
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 FL1 Barnsley H L 0-1 6703
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 1-3 9363
Tue 30th Jan 19:45 FL1 Portsmouth H D 2-2 8864
Sat 3rd Feb 12:30 FL1 Reading H D 1-1 10897
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A D 1-1 10485
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 4-2 7320
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A D 0-0 6781
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town H D 2-2 8732
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H L 1-2 8884
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-2 20303
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 2-1 8738
Tue 12th Mar 20:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-5 19134
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Port Vale A W 2-0 5627
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 1-1 7340
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 4-0 8631
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A W 4-0 3700
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H W 5-0 10046
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City H L 0-1 9587
Fri 19th Apr 20:00 FL1 Stevenage H D 1-1 9174