Northampton Town   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H L 0-1 7049
Tue 8th Aug 19:30 EFLC Swansea City A L 0-3 6923
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 1-2 10095
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City H D 2-2 6188
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H W 1-0 7684
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 1-0 3907
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H L 0-1 6570
Tue 5th Sep 19:00 EFLT Oxford United H L 1-3 1608
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Port Vale A L 0-1 7532
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H L 1-2 7522
Tue 26th Sep 19:00 EFLT Chelsea XI H D 2-2 2004
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A W 2-0 6541
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL1 Reading H W 3-1 6550
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 0-1 5722
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 1-2 19160
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient H D 2-2 6193
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 1-2 8518
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 FL1 Derby County A L 0-4 24719
Sat 4th Nov 13:30 FAC Barrow H L 1-3 3187
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H W 2-0 6640
Tue 21st Nov 19:00 EFLT Milton Keynes A L 2-3 1648
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United H W 2-1 6929
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Blackpool A W 2-1 9058
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-3 7215
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 3-0 5491
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A D 2-2 6744
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H W 2-1 7581
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A L 0-3 5164
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City A W 2-1 8661
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 1-0 6467
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H D 1-1 6664
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 FL1 Charlton Athletic A W 3-2 10943
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 0-2 7186
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-4 19245
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H D 1-1 7593
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient A L 3-4 7228
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 3-1 6817
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FL1 Oxford United A D 2-2 8732
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A W 2-0 3953
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 1-1 7710
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FL1 Peterborough United A L 1-5 9028
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United A D 1-1 6942
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Blackpool H L 0-1 5472
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-2 4583
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FL1 Derby County H W 1-0 7679
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Reading A L 0-1 15451
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H W 2-0 6739
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 2-0 6328
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 0-2 3039
Sat 20th Apr 14:00 FL1 Exeter City H L 1-2 7097