Newport County   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley A L 0-3 2416
Tue 8th Aug 19:30 EFLC Charlton Athletic H W 3-1 2600
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers H W 4-0 3989
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 2-4 3619
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 3-0 2292
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL2 Sutton United H W 3-1 3730
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Brentford H D 1-1 6845
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon H D 2-2 4008
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town A L 1-4 2663
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL2 Barrow H D 1-1 3539
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL2 Bradford City H L 1-4 4087
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL2 Salford City A L 1-2 2006
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL2 Colchester United H W 2-1 3220
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town H L 1-2 3357
Tue 10th Oct 19:30 EFLT Cheltenham Town A W 2-0 1175
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town A L 0-2 9628
Fri 20th Oct 19:45 FL2 Walsall H D 3-3 3896
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL2 Notts County A L 0-3 8095
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL2 Gillingham A W 2-0 5869
Tue 31st Oct 19:30 EFLT West Ham United XI H L 0-1 800
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Oldham Athletic H W 2-0 2541
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes H D 0-0 3777
Tue 14th Nov 19:45 EFLT Bristol Rovers H L 0-1 1346
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town A L 0-2 6877
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL2 Stockport County H W 2-1 4053
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL2 Morecambe A W 2-1 2982
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Barnet H D 1-1 2707
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 1-2 5681
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FAC Barnet A W 4-1 1451
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town H D 1-1 3809
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL2 Wrexham A L 0-2 12095
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 4-2 4576
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL2 Crewe Alexandra H D 1-1 3926
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL2 Sutton United A D 1-1 2737
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Eastleigh H D 1-1 4966
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers A W 1-0 5889
Tue 16th Jan 19:45 FAC Eastleigh A W 3-1 5075
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL2 Wrexham H W 1-0 9537
Sun 28th Jan 16:30 FAC Manchester United H L 2-4 9086
Sat 3rd Feb 12:45 FL2 Swindon Town H W 2-1 5912
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL2 Walsall A W 3-0 5454
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL2 Notts County H L 1-3 4426
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL2 Gillingham H W 1-0 4724
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes A L 0-3 6354
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL2 Harrogate Town A W 4-1 2006
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town H L 0-1 4833
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL2 Stockport County A L 0-1 8865
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL2 Morecambe H W 5-3 3508
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon A W 2-0 8307
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FL2 Barrow A L 0-1 3379
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL2 Colchester United A L 1-2 4308
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-4 4643
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town A L 0-1 5951
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL2 Accrington Stanley H L 1-3 3201
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 1-2 4549
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL2 Salford City H L 0-1 4423