Newcastle United   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 12th Aug 17:30 Prem Aston Villa H W 5-1 52207
Sat 19th Aug 20:00 Prem Manchester City A L 0-1 53419
Sun 27th Aug 16:30 Prem Liverpool H L 1-2 52214
Sat 2nd Sep 17:30 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A L 1-3 31620
Sat 16th Sep 17:30 Prem Brentford H W 1-0 51670
Sun 24th Sep 16:30 Prem Sheffield United A W 8-0 30568
Wed 27th Sep 20:00 EFLC Manchester City H W 1-0 51692
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 Prem Burnley H W 2-0 52163
Sun 8th Oct 14:00 Prem West Ham United A D 2-2 62473
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 Prem Crystal Palace H W 4-0 52189
Sat 28th Oct 17:30 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A D 2-2 31584
Wed 1st Nov 20:15 EFLC Manchester United A W 3-0 72484
Sat 4th Nov 17:30 Prem Arsenal H W 1-0 52194
Sat 11th Nov 17:30 Prem AFC Bournemouth A L 0-2 11201
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Prem Chelsea H W 4-1 52227
Sat 2nd Dec 20:00 Prem Manchester United H W 1-0 52214
Thu 7th Dec 19:30 Prem Everton A L 0-3 38198
Sun 10th Dec 16:30 Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 1-4 61171
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Prem Fulham H W 3-0 52055
Tue 19th Dec 20:00 EFLC Chelsea A D 1-1 38058
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 Prem Luton Town A L 0-1 11042
Tue 26th Dec 12:30 Prem Nottingham Forest H L 1-3 52207
Mon 1st Jan 20:00 Prem Liverpool A L 2-4 57471
Sat 6th Jan 12:45 FAC Sunderland A W 3-0 44814
Sat 13th Jan 17:30 Prem Manchester City H L 2-3 52190
Sat 27th Jan 19:00 FAC Fulham A W 2-0 18960
Tue 30th Jan 20:15 Prem Aston Villa A W 3-1 42191
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 Prem Luton Town H D 4-4 52211
Sat 10th Feb 17:30 Prem Nottingham Forest A W 3-2 29451
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 Prem AFC Bournemouth H D 2-2 52224
Sat 24th Feb 20:00 Prem Arsenal A L 1-4 60298
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FAC Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 22730
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H W 3-0 52206
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Prem Chelsea A L 2-3 38752
Sat 16th Mar 17:30 FAC Manchester City A L 0-2 52126
Sat 30th Mar 12:30 Prem West Ham United H W 4-3 52199
Tue 2nd Apr 19:30 Prem Everton H D 1-1 52135
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Prem Fulham A W 1-0 24418
Sat 13th Apr 12:30 Prem Tottenham Hotspur H W 4-0 52206