Millwall   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A W 1-0 29359
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Reading H L 0-4 4738
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H L 0-1 18905
Sun 20th Aug 12:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 1-3 26218
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H W 1-0 15254
Sat 2nd Sep 12:30 FLCh Birmingham City A D 1-1 18710
Sun 17th Sep 12:00 FLCh Leeds United H L 0-3 17909
Wed 20th Sep 19:45 FLCh Rotherham United H W 3-0 12563
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 0-0 22325
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H L 0-3 14803
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A W 2-0 15891
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Hull City H D 2-2 15204
Sat 21st Oct 12:30 FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 14427
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 1-2 13834
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Watford A D 2-2 18620
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Southampton H L 0-1 18905
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 4-0 25678
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 0-3 18067
Wed 29th Nov 20:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A L 1-3 27702
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Sunderland H D 1-1 17815
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City A L 0-1 19426
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 FLCh Leicester City A L 2-3 28960
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 15040
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A D 0-0 21409
Tue 26th Dec 13:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-0 17432
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Norwich City H W 1-0 17715
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A W 1-0 21755
Sat 6th Jan 12:30 FAC Leicester City H L 2-3 10092
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-3 16681
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 0-2 17184
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FLCh Preston North End H D 1-1 14744
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Hull City A L 0-1 21486
Sun 11th Feb 12:00 FLCh Coventry City A L 1-2 24168
Wed 14th Feb 20:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 0-4 15890
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-2 17041
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Southampton A W 2-1 30629
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Watford H W 1-0 17847
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 11711
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 17008
Sun 17th Mar 15:00 FLCh Leeds United A L 0-2 34813
Fri 29th Mar 13:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 1-1 17856
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A L 1-2 9803
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 0-1 18569
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FLCh Leicester City H W 1-0 14889
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H W 3-1 17151
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FLCh Sunderland A W 1-0 40743