Middlesbrough   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Millwall H L 0-1 29359
Tue 8th Aug 19:00 EFLC Huddersfield Town A W 3-2 8057
Sat 12th Aug 12:30 FLCh Coventry City A L 0-3 24080
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 26257
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 2-4 23691
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Bolton Wanderers A W 3-1 8624
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 0-2 25671
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-2 16348
Tue 19th Sep 20:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 22975
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh Southampton H W 2-1 26141
Tue 26th Sep 19:45 EFLC Bradford City A W 2-0 15754
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Watford A W 3-2 18446
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City H W 2-0 24276
Sat 7th Oct 12:30 FLCh Sunderland A W 4-0 43584
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 28449
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FLCh Norwich City A W 2-1 25585
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H L 0-2 26732
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 EFLC Exeter City A W 3-2 7601
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A D 3-3 16471
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Leicester City H W 1-0 30042
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A L 2-3 21694
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FLCh Preston North End H W 4-0 24502
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Leeds United A L 2-3 36812
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H L 0-2 27960
Wed 13th Dec 20:00 FLCh Hull City H L 1-2 24158
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A W 2-1 15084
Tue 19th Dec 19:45 EFLC Port Vale A W 3-0 12006
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 1-0 29145
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A L 0-1 11487
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 2-1 20045
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 1-3 28409
Sat 6th Jan 17:30 FAC Aston Villa H L 0-1 25022
Tue 9th Jan 20:00 EFLC Chelsea H W 1-0 32097
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Millwall A W 3-1 16681
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H D 1-1 26140
Tue 23rd Jan 20:00 EFLC Chelsea A L 1-6 37754
Sun 4th Feb 12:00 FLCh Sunderland H D 1-1 31716
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H L 1-2 24881
Wed 14th Feb 19:45 FLCh Preston North End A L 1-2 15282
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Leicester City A W 2-1 31487
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H L 0-2 25578
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A L 0-2 21673
Wed 6th Mar 19:45 FLCh Norwich City H W 3-1 23545
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-0 16689
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FLCh Birmingham City A W 1-0 17829
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H D 0-0 25554
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Southampton A D 1-1 30470
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-0 27893
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H W 2-0 24780
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 FLCh Hull City A D 2-2 21934
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town A D 1-1 28771
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 FLCh Leeds United H L 3-4 29333