Maidstone United   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 NLS Slough Town H W 2-1
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 NLS Bath City A L 0-3
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 NLS Braintree Town A W 2-1
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 NLS Yeovil Town A D 1-1
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 NLS Hemel Hempstead Town A D 1-1
Mon 28th Aug 15:00 NLS Taunton Town H D 1-1
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 NLS Weymouth A W 3-2
Tue 5th Sep 19:45 NLS Aveley H L 0-1
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 NLS Chippenham Town A W 2-0
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 NLS Worthing H W 4-0
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 NLS Torquay United A W 1-0
Sat 14th Oct --:-- FAC Torquay United A W 2-0
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 NLS Farnborough H D 1-1
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 NLS Welling United A D 0-0
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 NLS Weston-super-Mare A D 1-1
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Chesham United A W 2-0 2984
Tue 7th Nov 19:45 NLS Eastbourne Borough H W 2-0
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A L 2-5
Tue 14th Nov 19:45 NLS Dover Athletic H W 1-0
Mon 20th Nov 19:45 NLS Chelmsford City A W 1-0
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 NLS St Albans City A L 2-3
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 NLS Havant and Waterlooville H W 3-1
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Barrow H W 2-1 2903
Tue 5th Dec 19:45 NLS Truro City H W 2-1
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 NLS Worthing A L 1-5
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 NLS Chippenham Town H L 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 13:00 NLS Tonbridge Angels A D 1-1
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 NLS Tonbridge Angels H W 2-0
Sat 6th Jan 12:30 FAC Stevenage H W 1-0 4024
Tue 9th Jan 19:45 NLS Dartford H W 2-1
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 NLS Havant and Waterlooville A L 1-2
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 NLS Slough Town A L 1-2
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 NLS Braintree Town H D 1-1
Sat 27th Jan 12:30 FAC Ipswich Town A W 2-1 27273
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 NLS Yeovil Town H W 2-1
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 NLS Torquay United H W 3-2
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 NLS Hemel Hempstead Town H D 1-1
Mon 19th Feb 19:45 NLS Aveley A L 0-2
Mon 26th Feb 19:45 FAC Coventry City A L 0-5 26857
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 NLS Dover Athletic A W 1-0
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 NLS Bath City H D 2-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 NLS St Albans City H L 1-2
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 NLS Chelmsford City H W 2-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 NLS Dartford A W 2-0
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 NLS Weston-super-Mare H W 1-0
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 NLS Eastbourne Borough A W 5-1
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 NLS Welling United H D 1-1
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 NLS Taunton Town A W 1-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 NLS Farnborough A W 1-0
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 NLS Weymouth H W 2-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 NLS Truro City A L 1-3
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough H W 5-1