Liverpool   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 13th Aug 16:30 Prem Chelsea A D 1-1 40096
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 3-1 49699
Sun 27th Aug 16:30 Prem Newcastle United A W 2-1 52214
Sun 3rd Sep 14:00 Prem Aston Villa H W 3-0 50109
Sat 16th Sep 12:30 Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 3-1 31257
Sun 24th Sep 14:00 Prem West Ham United H W 3-1 50136
Wed 27th Sep 19:45 EFLC Leicester City H W 3-1 49732
Sat 30th Sep 17:30 Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 1-2 62001
Sun 8th Oct 14:00 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A D 2-2 31752
Sat 21st Oct 12:30 Prem Everton H W 2-0 50201
Sun 29th Oct 14:00 Prem Nottingham Forest H W 3-0 50143
Wed 1st Nov 19:45 EFLC AFC Bournemouth A W 2-1 11116
Sun 5th Nov 16:30 Prem Luton Town A D 1-1 11049
Sun 12th Nov 14:00 Prem Brentford H W 3-0 50151
Sat 25th Nov 12:30 Prem Manchester City A D 1-1 53289
Sun 3rd Dec 14:00 Prem Fulham H W 4-3 50143
Wed 6th Dec 19:30 Prem Sheffield United A W 2-0 31406
Sat 9th Dec 12:30 Prem Crystal Palace A W 2-1 25103
Sun 17th Dec 16:30 Prem Manchester United H D 0-0 57158
Wed 20th Dec 20:00 EFLC West Ham United H W 5-1 57332
Sat 23rd Dec 17:30 Prem Arsenal H D 1-1 57548
Tue 26th Dec 17:30 Prem Burnley A W 2-0 21624
Mon 1st Jan 20:00 Prem Newcastle United H W 4-2 57471
Sun 7th Jan 16:30 FAC Arsenal A W 2-0 58538
Wed 10th Jan 20:00 EFLC Fulham H W 2-1 56724
Sun 21st Jan 16:30 Prem AFC Bournemouth A W 4-0 11228
Wed 24th Jan 20:00 EFLC Fulham A D 1-1 24320
Sun 28th Jan 14:30 FAC Norwich City H W 5-2 57334
Wed 31st Jan 20:15 Prem Chelsea H W 4-1 57524
Sun 4th Feb 16:30 Prem Arsenal A L 1-3 60374
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 Prem Burnley H W 3-1 59896
Sat 17th Feb 12:30 Prem Brentford A W 4-1 17193
Wed 21st Feb 19:30 Prem Luton Town H W 4-1 59896
Sun 25th Feb 15:00 EFLC Chelsea - W 1-0 88868
Wed 28th Feb 20:00 FAC Southampton H W 3-0 59782
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Prem Nottingham Forest A W 1-0 29603
Sun 10th Mar 15:45 Prem Manchester City H D 1-1 59947
Sun 17th Mar 15:30 FAC Manchester United A L 3-4 72291
Sun 31st Mar 14:00 Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-1 60061
Thu 4th Apr 19:30 Prem Sheffield United H W 3-1 60055
Sun 7th Apr 15:30 Prem Manchester United A D 2-2 73522
Sun 14th Apr 14:00 Prem Crystal Palace H L 0-1 60090
Sun 21st Apr 16:30 Prem Fulham A W 3-1