Lincoln City   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-3 20143
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Notts County A W 2-0 6468
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 3-0 7543
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town A D 2-2 6188
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 1-0 5602
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Blackpool H W 3-0 8012
Wed 30th Aug 19:45 EFLC Sheffield United A D 0-0 11040
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 1-1 7674
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H D 1-1 8514
Tue 19th Sep 19:00 EFLT Derby County A L 0-2 2726
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-2 17748
Wed 27th Sep 19:45 EFLC West Ham United H L 0-1 10168
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 2-0 7220
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-2 9130
Tue 10th Oct 19:00 EFLT Wolverhampton Wanderers XI H W 2-0 1384
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H L 0-1 7776
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 1-0 3022
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 3-1 7314
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A D 1-1 5612
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 FL1 Oxford United H L 0-2 7114
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Morecambe H L 1-2 4607
Tue 7th Nov 19:00 EFLT Notts County H W 2-0 2018
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Port Vale H D 1-1 7751
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A L 0-1 5075
Tue 21st Nov 19:45 FL1 Leyton Orient A W 1-0 7036
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H D 2-2 9173
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United A W 3-0 5103
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A D 0-0 8838
Tue 12th Dec 19:00 EFLT Accrington Stanley A L 0-1 1159
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Reading H D 1-1 8109
Thu 21st Dec 19:45 FL1 Derby County A L 1-3 27192
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H L 0-1 10064
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town H L 1-2 8661
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A L 0-2 10353
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A D 1-1 4470
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Derby County H D 0-0 9735
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H D 0-0 9647
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A W 1-0 3995
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 8282
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 1-1 12713
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Exeter City H W 1-0 7609
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Port Vale A W 2-0 7148
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 3-0 6842
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H D 0-0 8129
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A W 5-1 14158
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Cambridge United H W 6-0 7316
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 5-0 9392
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Leyton Orient H W 1-0 9922
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 3-1 7103
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Reading A D 1-1 15209
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H L 1-2 9611
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL1 Oxford United A W 1-0 9587
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 2-1 5323