Leyton Orient   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic A L 0-1 18512
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Plymouth Argyle A L 0-2 10324
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-4 8372
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 2-3 4794
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL1 Blackpool A D 0-0 10146
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United H W 2-0 8266
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL1 Stevenage H L 0-3 8287
Tue 5th Sep 19:00 EFLT Gillingham A L 1-2 1388
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL1 Exeter City A W 2-1 7004
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United A D 1-1 7945
Tue 19th Sep 19:00 EFLT Fulham XI H D 2-2 780
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 1-0 8001
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 0-1 3189
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL1 Reading H W 2-1 8639
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United A W 1-0 8355
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL1 Barnsley H D 1-1 8642
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town A D 2-2 6193
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion A D 0-0 3359
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Carlisle United H W 3-1 3808
Tue 7th Nov 19:00 EFLT Portsmouth H L 1-2 2371
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL1 Oxford United H L 2-3 8614
Tue 21st Nov 19:45 FL1 Lincoln City H L 0-1 7036
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic H D 1-1 8517
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 1-1 7048
Sun 3rd Dec 14:00 FAC Chesterfield A L 0-1 8232
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL1 Derby County H L 0-3 8499
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 2-1 3887
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 2-3 21482
Tue 26th Dec 13:00 FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 1-0 8499
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 0-0 8648
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL1 Cambridge United A W 2-0 7210
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL1 Portsmouth A W 3-0 19477
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 1-0 8642
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL1 Reading A D 1-1 14972
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL1 Carlisle United H W 3-2 8468
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 FL1 Port Vale A W 1-0 4117
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL1 Barnsley A L 1-2 12370
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL1 Northampton Town H W 4-3 7228
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL1 Burton Albion H L 1-2 7167
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL1 Oxford United A W 2-1 8884
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 FL1 Blackpool H W 1-0 7198
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 0-1 8769
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 10352
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL1 Port Vale H D 0-0 7326
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL1 Stevenage A W 1-0 5650
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-1 9922
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL1 Peterborough United H L 1-2 8758
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL1 Cheltenham Town H W 3-1 7804
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL1 Exeter City H D 2-2 7028
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL1 Derby County A L 0-3 30247
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 0-1 8249