Ipswich Town   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 6th Aug 17:00 FLCh Sunderland A W 2-1 44407
Wed 9th Aug 19:45 EFLC Bristol Rovers H W 2-0 15047
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Stoke City H W 2-0 29006
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 1-0 16790
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Leeds United H L 3-4 29606
Tue 29th Aug 20:00 EFLC Reading A D 2-2 7867
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh Cardiff City H W 3-2 28011
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 1-0 25938
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 FLCh Southampton A W 1-0 27265
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 4-3 28792
Tue 26th Sep 19:45 EFLC Wolverhampton Wanderers H W 3-2 20236
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 1-1 20000
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FLCh Hull City H W 3-0 27070
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Preston North End H W 4-2 29018
Wed 25th Oct 19:45 FLCh Bristol City A W 1-0 22784
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H W 3-2 29027
Wed 1st Nov 19:45 EFLC Fulham H L 1-3 28221
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City A D 2-2 20940
Tue 7th Nov 20:00 FLCh Rotherham United A D 2-2 10800
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H W 3-2 28925
Sat 25th Nov 17:30 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 0-2 24001
Wed 29th Nov 20:00 FLCh Millwall H W 3-1 27702
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H W 2-1 29378
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A W 2-0 27960
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FLCh Watford A W 2-1 18109
Sat 16th Dec 12:30 FLCh Norwich City H D 2-2 29611
Sat 23rd Dec 12:30 FLCh Leeds United A L 0-4 36758
Tue 26th Dec 19:45 FLCh Leicester City H D 1-1 29410
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 0-0 29100
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A D 0-0 23121
Sat 6th Jan 12:30 FAC AFC Wimbledon A W 3-1 8595
Sat 13th Jan 17:30 FLCh Sunderland H W 2-1 29291
Mon 22nd Jan 20:00 FLCh Leicester City A D 1-1 31794
Sat 27th Jan 12:30 FAC Maidstone United H L 1-2 27273
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Preston North End A L 2-3 17313
Sat 10th Feb 12:30 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 2-2 29016
Wed 14th Feb 20:00 FLCh Millwall A W 4-0 15890
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A W 2-1 16647
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FLCh Rotherham United H W 4-3 28026
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Birmingham City H W 3-1 29363
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A W 2-0 16871
Tue 5th Mar 20:00 FLCh Bristol City H W 3-2 28001
Sat 9th Mar 12:30 FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-2 21771
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 6-0 29325
Fri 29th Mar 17:30 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 1-0 18235
Mon 1st Apr 17:30 FLCh Southampton H W 3-2 29393
Sat 6th Apr 12:30 FLCh Norwich City A L 0-1 27001
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 FLCh Watford H D 0-0 28589
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough H D 1-1 28771