Huddersfield Town   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle A L 1-3 16446
Tue 8th Aug 19:00 EFLC Middlesbrough H L 2-3 8057
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FLCh Leicester City H L 0-1 19541
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FLCh Middlesbrough A D 1-1 26257
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FLCh Norwich City H L 0-4 18708
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion A W 2-1 23094
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United H W 2-0 19050
Wed 20th Sep 19:45 FLCh Stoke City H D 2-2 18791
Mon 25th Sep 20:00 FLCh Coventry City A D 1-1 22257
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FLCh Ipswich Town H D 1-1 20000
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-4 15944
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 26025
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-1 18010
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-4 16780
Sat 28th Oct 12:30 FLCh Leeds United A L 1-4 36813
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FLCh Watford H D 0-0 18225
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FLCh Hull City A L 0-1 20630
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FLCh Southampton H D 1-1 19387
Wed 29th Nov 19:45 FLCh Sunderland A W 2-1 37728
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FLCh Swansea City A D 1-1 14725
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FLCh Bristol City H D 1-1 17429
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 FLCh Preston North End H L 1-3 17549
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 15040
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FLCh Norwich City A L 0-2 26067
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 3-0 20516
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 20045
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FLCh Leicester City A L 1-4 30407
Sun 7th Jan 14:00 FAC Manchester City A L 0-5 51939
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FLCh Plymouth Argyle H D 1-1 20253
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 14529
Sun 28th Jan 13:30 FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 1-1 16483
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 4-0 21067
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FLCh Southampton A L 3-5 29863
Wed 14th Feb 19:45 FLCh Sunderland H W 1-0 19550
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FLCh Hull City H L 1-2 19947
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FLCh Watford A W 2-1 18970
Sat 2nd Mar 12:30 FLCh Leeds United H D 1-1 22351
Wed 6th Mar 19:45 FLCh Cardiff City A L 0-1 17243
Sun 10th Mar 12:00 FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 1-4 19383
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FLCh Rotherham United A D 0-0 11033
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FLCh Coventry City H L 1-3 20530
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FLCh Stoke City A D 1-1 23917
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FLCh Millwall H W 1-0 18569
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FLCh Preston North End A L 1-4 14698
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FLCh Bristol City A D 1-1 21003
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FLCh Swansea City H L 0-4 18935