Grimsby Town   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL2 AFC Wimbledon H D 0-0 7214
Tue 8th Aug 19:30 EFLC Mansfield Town A L 0-2 3123
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL2 Notts County A L 2-3 12950
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL2 Salford City H W 2-0 5968
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 7100
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL2 Walsall A D 1-1 5314
Tue 29th Aug 19:30 EFLT Manchester City XI H D 2-2 1101
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL2 Gillingham H W 2-0 6479
Tue 5th Sep 19:30 EFLT Barnsley A L 0-2 2439
Sat 9th Sep 12:30 FL2 Bradford City A D 1-1 18879
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL2 Wrexham A L 0-3 10116
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town H L 2-3 6357
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town A L 1-2 9168
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL2 Barrow H W 2-1 4882
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers A D 2-2 5968
Tue 10th Oct 19:30 EFLT Bradford City H L 1-2 747
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley H L 0-2 6335
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL2 Stockport County A L 2-3 9498
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL2 Colchester United H L 2-3 5010
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers A L 0-1 8746
Sun 5th Nov 14:00 FAC Slough Town A D 1-1 2205
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL2 Morecambe H W 3-2 5939
Tue 14th Nov 19:45 FAC Slough Town H W 7-2 3079
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers A D 2-2 2580
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL2 Sutton United H D 1-1 5456
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL2 Milton Keynes A D 1-1 4962
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Oxford United A L 0-2 4149
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 2-1 5291
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL2 Newport County A D 1-1 3809
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town H L 1-2 6302
Tue 26th Dec 12:30 FL2 Mansfield Town A L 0-2 8125
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL2 Salford City A W 3-0 2921
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL2 Walsall H L 1-6 6355
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL2 Notts County H D 5-5 7567
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 1-2 6421
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley A D 0-0 2745
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 FL2 Stockport County H L 1-3 6732
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers H L 1-5 7424
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL2 Morecambe A D 1-1 3794
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 1-0 6506
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FL2 AFC Wimbledon A D 0-0 7028
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL2 Sutton United A D 1-1 3346
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL2 Milton Keynes H W 1-0 5659
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL2 Gillingham A D 1-1 6065
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FL2 Wrexham H L 1-3 7728
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL2 Barrow A L 1-3 4024
Mon 1st Apr 13:00 FL2 Bradford City H D 1-1 6711
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL2 Newport County H W 1-0 5951
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 FL2 Harrogate Town A L 0-1 3201
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra A W 3-0 5665
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 FL2 Colchester United A L 0-2 4350
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL2 Swindon Town H W 2-0 6752