Gillingham   
2023-2024

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date K.O. Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 FL2 Stockport County A W 1-0 9116
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 EFLC Southampton H W 3-1 7775
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley H W 1-0 6489
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 FL2 Sutton United A W 1-0 3714
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 FL2 Crawley Town A W 1-0 4310
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 FL2 Colchester United H L 0-3 6991
Tue 29th Aug 19:45 EFLC Luton Town A L 2-3 9468
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town A L 0-2 6479
Tue 5th Sep 19:00 EFLT Leyton Orient H W 2-1 1388
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town H W 1-0 5778
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 FL2 Morecambe H W 2-1 5915
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 FL2 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 6371
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 6488
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 0-2 3427
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes H W 2-1 6119
Tue 10th Oct 19:45 EFLT Portsmouth A L 1-5 5066
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 FL2 Walsall A L 1-4 5632
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 FL2 Notts County H L 1-2 6983
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 FL2 Swindon Town A W 1-0 8853
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 FL2 Newport County H L 0-2 5869
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 FAC Hereford A W 2-0 4376
Tue 7th Nov 19:00 EFLT Fulham XI H L 0-1 1226
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 FL2 Wrexham A L 0-2 10268
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 FL2 Salford City H W 3-1 6431
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 1-3 5283
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 FL2 AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 5747
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 FAC Charlton Athletic H W 2-0 7717
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 FL2 Bradford City H L 0-2 4874
Fri 22nd Dec 19:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers A D 0-0 3265
Tue 26th Dec 13:00 FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-2 7150
Fri 29th Dec 19:45 FL2 Sutton United H W 1-0 6334
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 FL2 Colchester United A W 1-0 4923
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 FAC Sheffield United H L 0-4 8809
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 FL2 Accrington Stanley A W 2-1 2383
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 1-1 6282
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 FL2 Milton Keynes A L 1-2 6723
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 FL2 Walsall H D 1-1 5710
Fri 9th Feb 19:45 FL2 Notts County A W 3-1 10347
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 FL2 Swindon Town H D 2-2 2260
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 FL2 Newport County A L 0-1 4724
Tue 20th Feb 19:45 FL2 Stockport County H D 0-0 5321
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 FL2 Wrexham H W 1-0 8693
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FL2 Salford City A W 2-0 2995
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FL2 Barrow A L 0-2 3044
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 1-1 6077
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 FL2 AFC Wimbledon A L 0-2 7527
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 FL2 Grimsby Town H D 1-1 6065
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FL2 Morecambe A W 3-2 3408
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 FL2 Crewe Alexandra H D 0-0 7112
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 FL2 Harrogate Town A L 1-5 3133
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 FL2 Bradford City A L 0-1 16735
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FL2 Barrow H W 3-0 5796
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 FL2 Mansfield Town A L 1-2 8150