Crewe Alexandra   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Cheltenham Town H D 1-1 5301
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Hartlepool United A W 1-0 3149
Sat 14th Aug FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-2 11470
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Oxford United A L 0-1 6757
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Accrington Stanley H L 0-1 4187
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Leeds United A L 0-3 34154
Sat 28th Aug FL1 Charlton Athletic A L 0-2 13167
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Shrewsbury Town A W 1-0 1680
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 1-1 5867
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Burton Albion H W 2-0 4482
Tue 21st Sep FL1 Morecambe H L 1-3 3542
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Rotherham United A D 1-1 8747
Tue 28th Sep FL1 Plymouth Argyle A D 1-1 11138
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 Cambridge United H D 2-2 4237
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Wigan Athletic H W 2-0 925
Sat 16th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 0-3 2917
Tue 19th Oct FL1 Sunderland H L 0-4 5618
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 1-2 4813
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Milton Keynes H L 1-4 4512
Tue 2nd Nov FL1 Doncaster Rovers H D 1-1 3392
Sat 6th Nov FAC Swindon Town H L 0-3 2303
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Wolverhampton Wanderers XI H W 3-0 598
Fri 12th Nov FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-2 13804
Sat 20th Nov FL1 Gillingham H W 2-0 4047
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon A L 2-3
Sun 28th Nov FL1 Ipswich Town A L 1-2 18883
Wed 1st Dec EFLT Doncaster Rovers H W 2-0 699