Cheltenham Town   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Crewe Alexandra A D 1-1 5301
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Bristol Rovers A W 2-0 2409
Sat 14th Aug FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H L 1-3 3860
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Ipswich Town H W 2-1 4746
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 2-3 2392
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Gillingham A D 1-1
Fri 27th Aug FL1 Burton Albion A D 1-1 2909
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Bristol Rovers A L 0-2 889
Sat 4th Sep FL1 Milton Keynes H D 1-1 3704
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Charlton Athletic A W 2-1 13790
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Oxford United H W 1-0 5004
Tue 21st Sep EFLC Preston North End A L 1-4 6561
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-2 8867
Tue 28th Sep FL1 Sunderland A L 0-5 28313
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 Rotherham United H L 0-2 3748
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Exeter City H D 2-2 987
Sat 16th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 1-0 3437
Tue 19th Oct FL1 Morecambe H W 3-1 2909
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 2-3 6101
Tue 26th Oct EFLT Chelsea XI H D 0-0 2932
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Sheffield Wednesday H D 2-2 5582
Tue 2nd Nov FL1 Portsmouth A D 1-1 14322
Sat 6th Nov FAC Gillingham A D 1-1 2555
Tue 16th Nov FAC Gillingham H W 1-0 2651
Sat 20th Nov FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 2-1 3914
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 Gillingham A W 2-0 3115
Sat 27th Nov FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 2-2 13145