Burton Albion   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 1-0 5903
Wed 11th Aug EFLC Oxford United H D 1-1 1868
Sat 14th Aug FL1 Ipswich Town H W 2-1 3766
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Sunderland H W 1-0 4239
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Cambridge United A L 0-3 4468
Fri 27th Aug FL1 Cheltenham Town H D 1-1 2909
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Milton Keynes H L 1-2 690
Mon 6th Sep FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 0-0 13305
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Gillingham H D 1-1 2555
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Crewe Alexandra A L 0-2 4482
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Lincoln City H L 1-2 3359
Tue 28th Sep FL1 Portsmouth H W 2-1 2810
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon A D 1-1 7413
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Aston Villa XI H L 2-4 1108
Sat 9th Oct FL1 Plymouth Argyle A L 1-2 11915
Fri 15th Oct FL1 Morecambe H W 3-2 2477
Tue 19th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 1-0 2226
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Oxford United H L 1-3 3391
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-2 9020
Sat 6th Nov FAC Fleetwood Town A W 2-1 1362
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Wycombe Wanderers A W 5-0 593
Sat 13th Nov FL1 Charlton Athletic H L 0-1 3555
Sat 20th Nov FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 9770
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 4-0 1946
Sat 27th Nov FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 2-0 2954