Bristol Rovers   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Mansfield Town A L 1-2 6342
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Cheltenham Town H L 0-2 2409
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Stevenage H L 0-2 7071
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Oldham Athletic H W 1-0 6005
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Exeter City A L 1-4 5284
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Barrow A D 1-1
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Cheltenham Town H W 2-0 889
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Crawley Town H W 1-0 6513
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Hartlepool United A L 0-1 3186
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Leyton Orient H L 1-3 6172
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Walsall A W 2-1 5434
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Swindon Town H L 1-3 7625
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Carlisle United H W 3-0 6302
Wed 13th Oct EFLT Chelsea XI H L 1-2 1149
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Bradford City A D 2-2 16664
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Colchester United A D 1-1 2069
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Newport County H L 1-3 7500
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Harrogate Town A W 1-0 2614
Sun 7th Nov FAC Oxford United A D 2-2 5083
Wed 10th Nov EFLT Exeter City A L 3-5 1479
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Northampton Town H W 2-1 6884
Tue 16th Nov FAC Oxford United H W 4-3 4918
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 2-2 7165
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Salford City A D 1-1 1740
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-2 4128