Bradford City   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Exeter City A D 0-0 5609
Wed 11th Aug EFLC Nottingham Forest A L 1-2 9514
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Oldham Athletic H W 2-1 17624
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Stevenage H W 4-1 14257
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Mansfield Town A W 3-2 6058
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Leyton Orient A L 0-2 4901
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Lincoln City H L 0-3 1739
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Walsall H D 1-1 15822
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Salford City A L 0-1 2863
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Barrow H D 1-1 15403
Tue 21st Sep EFLT Manchester United XI H L 0-3 2022
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Crawley Town A L 1-2 2435
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Rochdale H W 2-0 15809
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Newport County A D 0-0 4089
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Bristol Rovers H D 2-2 16664
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Hartlepool United H L 1-3 14344
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Swindon Town A W 3-1 5423
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 1-1 14873
Sat 6th Nov FAC Exeter City H D 1-1 3236
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Sunderland A D 1-1
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Port Vale A D 1-1
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Northampton Town H D 1-1 15372
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 1-2 5962
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Scunthorpe United A D 1-1 3823
Tue 30th Nov FAC Exeter City A L 1-2 3228