Boston United   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 14th Aug NLN Spennymoor Town H L 1-2
Sat 21st Aug NLN AFC Fylde A L 0-1
Sat 28th Aug NLN Curzon Ashton H W 2-1
Mon 30th Aug NLN Bradford Park Avenue A W 2-1
Sat 11th Sep NLN Leamington A L 0-2
Sat 25th Sep NLN Guiseley H W 2-1
Sat 9th Oct NLN Gateshead A L 1-3
Tue 12th Oct NLN Telford United H W 4-1
Sat 16th Oct FAC Stratford Town H D 1-1
Tue 19th Oct FAC Stratford Town A L 2-3
Sat 23rd Oct NLN Blyth Spartans A W 1-0
Tue 26th Oct NLN York City H W 2-1
Sat 30th Oct NLN Hereford H W 2-0
Sat 6th Nov NLN Chester City A L 0-4
Sat 13th Nov NLN Southport A L 1-4
Sat 20th Nov NLN Chorley H D 2-2
Tue 23rd Nov NLN Darlington H W 2-0