Bolton Wanderers   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Milton Keynes H D 3-3 16087
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Barnsley H D 0-0 7147
Sat 14th Aug FL1 AFC Wimbledon A D 3-3 7728
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Lincoln City A W 1-0 9130
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Oxford United H W 2-1 15073
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Wigan Athletic A D 0-0 11660
Sat 28th Aug FL1 Cambridge United A L 0-1 6124
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Port Vale H W 3-2 2926
Mon 6th Sep FL1 Burton Albion H D 0-0 13305
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Ipswich Town A W 5-2 19267
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Rotherham United H L 0-2 20877
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Sunderland A L 0-1 32368
Tue 28th Sep FL1 Charlton Athletic A W 4-1 12707
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 2-1 14124
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Liverpool XI H W 4-1 2299
Sat 9th Oct FL1 Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 23692
Sat 16th Oct FL1 Wigan Athletic H L 0-4 20892
Tue 19th Oct FL1 Plymouth Argyle A L 0-3 12813
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Gillingham H D 2-2 13807
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-1 16231
Tue 2nd Nov EFLT Rochdale A W 3-0 1116
Sun 7th Nov FAC Stockport County H D 2-2 11183
Fri 12th Nov FL1 Crewe Alexandra H W 2-0 13804
Wed 17th Nov FAC Stockport County A L 3-5 10084
Sat 20th Nov FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 5710
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 3-0 12501
Sat 27th Nov FL1 Cheltenham Town H D 2-2 13145
Tue 30th Nov EFLT Fleetwood Town H W 1-0 1773