York City   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 14th Aug NLN Kidderminster Harriers H L 1-2
Sat 21st Aug NLN Gloucester City A L 0-4
Sat 28th Aug NLN Brackley Town H L 1-2
Mon 30th Aug NLN Spennymoor Town A W 3-1
Sat 4th Sep NLN Farsley Celtic H W 4-2
Sat 25th Sep NLN Darlington A W 2-1
Tue 28th Sep NLN Hereford H L 0-1
Sat 9th Oct NLN Southport H W 3-1
Sat 16th Oct FAC Morpeth Town H D 1-1
Tue 19th Oct FAC Morpeth Town A W 3-1
Sat 23rd Oct NLN Chester City H W 1-0
Tue 26th Oct NLN Boston United A L 1-2
Sat 30th Oct NLN Blyth Spartans H W 4-0
Sat 6th Nov FAC Buxton H L 0-1 3791
Tue 9th Nov NLN Leamington A L 0-2
Sat 13th Nov NLN Curzon Ashton A D 0-0
Sat 20th Nov NLN Kettering Town H L 1-2