Weymouth   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 21st Aug NLP Boreham Wood H L 0-2
Sat 28th Aug NLP Grimsby Town A L 0-1 5034
Mon 30th Aug NLP Maidenhead United H W 3-1 849
Sat 4th Sep NLP Solihull Moors A W 4-3 1383
Sat 11th Sep NLP Notts County H D 1-1 1783
Tue 14th Sep NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A L 2-4 1240
Sat 18th Sep NLP Dover Athletic H D 1-1 1028
Sat 25th Sep NLP Barnet A L 1-3 1269
Sat 2nd Oct NLP Stockport County H L 1-2 872
Tue 5th Oct NLP Bromley A L 0-3
Sat 9th Oct NLP Halifax Town A L 0-2 2241
Sat 16th Oct FAC Yeovil Town A D 1-1
Tue 19th Oct FAC Yeovil Town H D 1-1
Sat 23rd Oct NLP Wealdstone H D 1-1 1024
Tue 26th Oct NLP Aldershot Town A W 2-0 1510
Sat 30th Oct NLP King's Lynn Town H W 1-0 1056
Sat 13th Nov NLP Chesterfield A L 0-4 5862
Sat 20th Nov NLP Altrincham H L 1-4 932
Tue 23rd Nov NLP Woking H L 2-3 789