Sutton United   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 1-2 1883
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Cardiff City A L 2-3 3500
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Salford City A D 0-0 1460
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Scunthorpe United A D 1-1 2429
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Oldham Athletic H L 1-2 3262
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Crystal Palace XI H W 3-0 1504
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Stevenage H W 2-1 2427
Tue 14th Sep FL2 Hartlepool United H W 1-0 2484
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Exeter City A L 0-2 4511
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Carlisle United H W 4-0 2873
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Northampton Town A W 2-0 4789
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Port Vale H W 4-3 3905
Tue 12th Oct EFLT Portsmouth A W 2-0 2490
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Crawley Town A W 1-0 3572
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Swindon Town H L 1-2 3443
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Rochdale A L 2-3
Tue 26th Oct FL2 Colchester United A W 3-1 3013
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Walsall H L 0-1 3319
Sat 6th Nov FAC Hayes & Yeading A W 1-0 1201
Tue 9th Nov EFLT AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 2458
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 1-0 2751
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Leyton Orient A L 1-4 5840
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Mansfield Town H W 2-0 2497
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Barrow H W 1-0 2678
Tue 30th Nov EFLT Stevenage H D 0-0 770